The Four Agreements Barnes And Noble

By dogan
21 Views

This four-color edition of The Four Agreements celebrates 15 years of a personal growth classic. With more than 10 years on the New York Times bestseller list and more than 9 million copies in print, The Four Agreements remains at the top of the bestseller list. In The Four Agreements, Don Miguel Ruiz reveals the source of self-limiting convictions that deprive us of joy and cause unnecessary suffering. Based on old Tolec wisdoms, the Four Accords offer a powerful code of conduct that can quickly transform our lives into a new experience of freedom, true happiness, and love. “This book by Don Miguel Ruiz, simple but so powerful, has made a huge difference in what I think and act in every encounter.” – Oprah Winfrey “Don Miguel Ruiz`s book is a roadmap to enlightenment and freedom.” – Deepak Chopra, author, The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success “An inspiring book with many great lessons.” – Wayne Dyer, author, True Magic “In the tradition of Castaneda, Ruiz distills the essential Toletic wisdom and expresses with clarity and irreprochatability what it means for men and women to live as peaceful warriors in the modern world.” – Dan Millman, Author, Path of the Peaceful Warrior The Fourth Agreement allows readers to have a better view of achieving their life goals. This agreement implies the integration of the first three agreements into daily life and the full potential of exploitation. [8] It`s about doing the best of what you can handle individually, which is different from the different situations and circumstances that the individual may encounter.. . . .

< Önceki Makale
Sonraki Makale >
About the Author

Ankara Üniversitesi Tıp Fakültesi 2012 Ufuk Üniversitesi Tıp Fakültesi Fiziksel Tıp ve Rehabilitasyon Anabilim Dalı (Uzmanlık) 2017 Tedavi edilen hastalıklar Bel fıtığı Sırt Ağrısı Boyun Fıtığı Diz Ağrısı Fibromiyalji Tendon Hastalıkları Kuru İğne Tedavisi